Skip to main content

Football: Home





2021 Football Awards


All Pioneer League Awards

1st team

Cody Long Running Back

Max Kuhlmann – Tight End and Linebacker

Eric Pabon – Defensive Back

2nd team

Jayme Wagner – Running back

Wayne Rohrer – O-line

Brock Zimmerman – D-line

Zane Hoback – Punter


Team Awards

Offensive player of the Year: Cody Long

Defensive player of the Year: Max Kuhlmann

Offensive Linemen of the year: Wayne Rohrer

Defensive Linemen of the year: Brock Zimmerman

Most Inspirational Player of the Year: Eric Pabon

Special Teams Player of the Year: Zane Hoback

Most improved player of the year: Zane Hoback

Most Valuable Player of the Year: Cody Long


First team All Grassland team

Cody Long 10 Burlington 5’10” 165 lbs RB 11

Max Kuhlmann 45 Burlington 6’0” 195 lbs LB 12

Zane Hoback 25 Burlington 5’8” 160 lbs 10

Second team

Jayme Wagner 28 Burlington 5’9” 155 lbs RB 12

Wayne Rohrer 59 Burlington 5’11” 225 lbs OL 11

Brock Zimmerman 60 Burlington 5’7” 170 lbs DL 12

Eric Pabon 3 Burlington 5’6” 140 lbs DB 12


KSHSAA 3A All-State

Honorable Mention

Brock Zimmerman, Defensive Line

Wayne Rohrer, Offensive Line

Eric Pabon, Defensive Back

Max Kuhlmann, Linebacker

Earn IT!!!

Wildcat Football FamilyIntersted in being part of the Wildcat Football program...Please fill out the form.

District Calendar

This Week's Events

App Download Information

Share This Page