Skip to main content


National Honor Society Members


(Click On Senior’s Name to View Bio)




Seniors:                           Juniors:

Taven Allen                     Paige Akers

Gracie Becker                 Harley Alford

Caedon Berkenmeir       Ty Anderson

Aiden Caldwell                Cooper Carlson

Nick Davies                     Paige Dittrich

Jacob Dugar                   Caydence Doebele

Emilea Furman               Derek Jesse

Sam Griffin                     Makena Klubek

Sierra Haddock              Max Kuhlmann

Chrissy Hall                   Sage Kuhlmann

Glori Hammye               Miranda Meats

Aleesia Hernandez       Catherine Rohrer

Carson Hess                 Josie Stadel

John Howard                Madeline Turner

Brylee Huber                Jayme Wagner

Seth Jarvis                   Karlie Whitworth

Chloe Medlock             Emma Yunk

Trevin Myers

Allie Schneider

Braden Sloyer

Libby Stadel

Drue Thorp

Myka Watkins       








Designed By MTE- Megan Sayler





App Download Information

Current Weather

Current Condition:

Temperature: ˚F

Feels Like: ˚F

Wind Speeds: mph

Weather humidity: %

Chance of Precipitation: %

Share This Page