Skip to main content


Image result for roster clipart 2018-19 Roster Related image

Names Role Grade
Josh Alford BASIC Rep. Senior
Alli Dunlop  NHS Rep. Senior
Eric Faimon  Drama Rep. Senior
Ashlynn Doeble FCCLA Rep. Senior
Laikyn Garland Vice President Senior
Paige Sloyer President Senior
Jordan Torrez Band Rep Senior
Jace Watkins Chapions of Character Senior
Jara Thorp Secretary Senior
Julia Gilman TSA Rep. Senior
Tegan Hess Senior Rep. Senior
Cassidy Isch FBLA Rep. Senior
Gabby Stadel Art Rep. Senior
Shane Wright SADD Rep. Senior
Kirsten Young Spanish Rep. Senior
Trevr Bahr Junior Rep. Junior
Abby Finlayson Junior Rep. Junior
Carson Hess Sophomore Rep. Sophomore
Karlie Whitworth Freshman Rep. Freshman
Derek Jesse Freshman Rep. Freshman
Emilea McManus FFA Rep Junior
Anna Kitchen Drama Rep. Senior

                                                       Group Photo

Designed by MTE: Laikyn Garland


App Download Information

Current Weather

Current Condition:

Temperature: ˚F

Feels Like: ˚F

Wind Speeds: mph

Weather humidity: %

Chance of Precipitation: %

Share This Page

  • Tweet Page